is anyone interested in newsletters?

I am doing some reading on blog writing. There is a ton of information out there on this topic. And I’m not going to get through it all, or even everything I am going to read on this any time soon. I’m sure I am going to need to make decisions on how often I am going to post and things like that. For now I am going to post something each day.

One thing M Travel gives us agents access to is a service that allows us to send out e-mails to clients. The e-mails that anyone receives depends on the type of travel that you are interested in. Say you’d like to take your family to Disney World sometime, you have absolutely no interest in Asia, you will simply get e-mails about Disney. The more I know about you and your travel interests, the better this is going to work. I know that most people get more e-mail they know what to do with. Believe me, I’m right there with you. Working through e-mail is a large part of what I do each day.. However, I know there are people who have travel dreams. Wouldn’t it be nice to take that first step and start reading up on your favorite destinations?

I would love to work up a profile for anyone that is interested. Please just let me know.

Leave a Reply

