Azamara

I started this on Wednesday, but then my computer died and I couldn’t work for several days. Because of my disability, I am unable to jump on another computer. It’s a real pain, but anyway. Grandparents left this weekend., so things are somewhat easier at home.

Life just feels a little hectic lately. Between having my grandparents here and all the commotion with that, and I’ve also had internet problems most of this week. And of course, if the internet isn’t working right, I can’t work much, which I’m not real happy about because there is a lot I want to do. I’m trying to figure this out as I go along.

I am going to be honest, I’m not sure what to do today, so I am going to go through more training. I am working through a book that is hopefully going to show me a lot more Most everything you could want is included in the upfront costs of your cruise. Meals are pretty much included on any cruise you are going to take, but with Azamara most anything you drink is included as well. Most cruises will make you pay for any alcohol you want, but Azamara does not. Suite guests actually get butler services, which sounds really cool. They even have laundry services which which you can either do yourself or pay to have it done for you.

Azamara truly sounds amazing, doesn’t it? Please let me know if you are interested.

Leave a Reply

