Africa Part #1

I’m the type of person who really likes doing what has to be done day to day first thing. I like knowing that whatever it is has been done, and then I can move on to other things. I got up early today, so let’s get started.

 

I’m listening in on a training on Africa today.. When I think of Africa, I think of a very poor land whose people struggle to survive. And I think about going to Africa, and I think anyone wanting to go there has to be doing missions of some kind. But Africa is a gorgeous land, and you can find luxury here, even at reasonable prices. Going to Africa is going to enable you to see a lot of wildlife : lions, zebras, elephants, rhinoceroses and water buffaloes are just a few of the animals you might see on a visit.

 

The people who are doing this training offer different tours for travelers. They do one in South Africa, another in Kenya and so on. You may be camping sometimes on these tours. Africa even has wine tours, I find that interesting. not only can you see animals, you can also get up close and personal with the people. You can visit some of these villages and see how these people live.

 

I think I am going to get back to this tomorrow, so I can move on to some other things for today. I would love to hear any questions you might have about Africa.

Leave a Reply

