Cruising

It is Friday, and I’m not sure what to do, where to start on the different projects I’m feeling like I need to do.. I have some different trainings I want to go through. I feel like I need to give my e-mail boxes a thorough going through. I check e-mail each day, answering the things that need to be answered, but I put things that I think will take a while off. Might wait until Monday, but feel like I keep putting everything off. And I don’t like that about myself. But whatever I decide to do, this needs to be done. So here goes.

 

In exactly one month, I have some clients, well, actually they’re my family, going on a Carnival cruise. This will only be my second trip I’ve book. I’m nervous and excited all at once. So today I’ve decided to do some training with Carnival. This class is going to be about first time cruisers, which my family members are not. But maybe you are, so I might be talking directly to you. Perhaps you are at the point where you know you want to take a vacation, but you are not sure what you want to do or what you want to do. First, if that is where you are, please e-mail me. I would love to help you through the decision-making process. I do a lot of research on trips and have lots of resources to help you plan the perfect trip. I would love more business.. But anyway.. Should you go on a cruise? Are you going to feel confined on a cruise ship? Is there going to be enough for your kids to do? Will I be bored on a cruise? First of all you are going to have a lot to do on the ship. And second, ships usually stop at a lot of different ports, allowing you to explore different islands. So cruises are anything but boring. And nowadays, no one tells you what to do on your vacation. And if you are going on a cruise for your honeymoon, don’t worry, you can be alone as much as you want..

 

I think I am going to stop for today… Please let me know if you want my help planning a trip.

Leave a Reply

