Celebrity cruises part #2

Today has been crazy. We had a couple of my brothers here this morning, and I kind of worked some, visited with them some. They are going on a camping trip, but may book with me one night. We’re working on that. They left, and I had to go to the doctor for a checkup. That was mercifully short, which was an answer to prayer.. Meanwhile, I know I have things that I’ve got to take care of. I was kind of freaking out earlier, but am feeling better now.
Let’s get back to discussing Celebrity cruises. Celebrity has certain ships where you can dine on the cuisine of “Top Chef” from the Bravo network. You can also watch different competitions these chefs do on these ships. Another option you have is to take cooking lessons from some these guys. Lessons are not included in the price of the cruise, so you’ll want to keep that in mind. But when it comes to extras like this, ask me. I can figure out all the info for you.
As I was saying yesterday, Celebrity is a luxury cruise line. But they are introducing what they call a “suite class”. Going through this, you are going to pay more up front, but you are going to get a lot more included in that price. You will be getting butler service. There is an exclusive restaurant for “suite class” guests. Another perk would be unlimited specialty dining. You will get the premium beverage package, including a private bar in your suite. There is also unlimited internet service for you. Ask me about those details as well.
I am going to get going on some other things once more. Please let me know if you want me to look anything up for you.

Leave a Reply

