River cruises part #3

Europe_Oslo_Panoramic

It sounds like I am going to have a totally busy, totally busy, no time to work on anything kind of weekend. I’m really excited about everything, but need to get some work done before everything starts on Friday evening. The thing is, I love my job and enjoy working on it. I would really like to get some more clients to work with, that’s what I’m trying to work on mostly.
Back to river cruises… If you do miss your ship, Avalon does have things they do to help you. And you’ll just have to take a taxi if you do get left behind. Let’s get on to some of the great features of Avalon.. This company has Europe’s youngest fleet, so everything is new and beautiful. Avalon also has a lot of different themed cruises. There are history themed cruises, and of course Europe has a lot of fascinating history. You can do cruises with a culinary theme, or wine tours. There are also music themed river cruises with Avalon. They also have wellness trips. Maybe you and some friends have a workout club. One of these cruises might be a great way to reward yourselves when you meet some goal you set.
You are going to get most of your shore excursions at no additional charge. They will always have coffees [including lattees], teas, or hot chocolate available for you. And they will also have cookies and fruit available. Beer and wine come with your lunches and
I think I am going to go for now. Please let me know if you are interested in a river cruise. I would be more than happy to help you with that.

Leave a Reply

