Hollywood part #1

The Hollywood sign from Griffith Observatory, Los Angeles, California.

I’m trying to get some work done while my family is out of the house. I have no idea how long I have, so let’s get started. One place I’ve always wanted to see is Hollywood, California. I’m not a huge fan of a lot of the stuff that comes out of the place, I like more of the Christian movies that are coming out and I also really enjoy British shows. But I would be curious about going out there, seeing some of the studios and things like that. I absolutely loved the Muppets growing up.
If you are going to go to Hollywood, you might as well go to Los Angeles as well. And Los Angeles is second only to New York as the United States’ most popular place to visit. This is a city full of glitz and glamour, but it does have a good bit of crime [on and off screen], so do be careful when visiting the area. Since it is one of our nation’s most popular cities, you are going to have all kinds of restaurants and activities you are going to be able to choose from.
This city has a lot of different art museums you can visit. There are the different movie studios you can explore, of course. And of course, there is the Boardwalk of the stars. They also have some great beaches you can play in.
I am going to stop here and get back to this together. I would love to know your thoughts.

Leave a Reply

