Fall leaf tours #2

images

I have things to do tonight, so I am going to go on and get started on work stuff. I’m loving being a travel agent and doing everything that I’m doing.

Let’s get back to our discussion of Fall Foilage tours. Tauck, a tour group I’m seeing in the travel news a lot, does a twelve day fall tour of New England. People going on this trip are going to get a good look at the fall colors. But in addition, they are going to see a lot of historical sites as well. The starting point of this trip is Boston, which is of course where the United States’ revolution got started. People on this tour will also see parts of Vermont and New Hampshire.

Globus, another touring company, does a nine day tour of the New England area as well. This tour will also begin and end in Boston. It looks like anyone going on this tour will see roughly the same sites in slightly less time. And several other touring companies do roughly the same thing. If you’re interested in doing one of these trips, please be sure to let me know. I’m sure I’ll be help you determine the right trip for you.

This is a little shorter than I usually like… I have noticed that this blog is starting to get some more followers. For that, I thank you. I would love to hear from you, either on this blog itself, or my e-mail at sarah@familytripsinc.com. I would also love it if we could e-mail back and forth so that I might get a travelers’ profile on you. Please let me know if you are interested.

Leave a Reply

