Starwood in Hawaii

630x355

It’s Friday, and I have some different projects I’d like to get started on. If I can get started on one or two today, I’ll feel like I’m doing well. Lately by the time I do this, work on some school and go through the day’s e-mail I’ve done about all the work I can do for the day because I am going somewhere. But anyway..

Today let’s look at some Starwood properties in Hawaii. Starwood has eleven properties throughout these islands. Starwood has everything from budget hotels to luxurious resorts. Some of the properties have been there for a while, others are fairly new. Oahu has a resort that was built in 1901 that was rebranded as a Westin in 2007. On this property you will find a fresh-water pool, their signature restaurant, a spa, a poolside BeachBar as they call it, a fitness center, boutique shopping, and a business center. There is also a kids’ club that is shared between them and Sheraton Waikiki, which is actually the next property we are going to look at. This property was built 40 years, but its remodeling was completed in 2011. You will find that the rooms are completely redone. There are two new pools for you to enjoy. You will also find new restaurants on this property.

I might come back to this Monday. Please let me know if you are interested in visiting either of

Leave a Reply

