Pleasant Holidays/Hawaii #2

images

I am more than ready to get some other stuff, some more marketing stuff to be specific, done. But there are certain things I do each day, like this and going through my e-mail. And our family just has different things coming up. I think things are about to slow down.

The first thing we are going to talk about today is Paradise Elite, which is a program designed especially for us M Travel agents. With this program, you are going to be able to choose what kind of bed you want, as well as the type of pillow. You will also be able to make advance reservations to the restaurants you want to eat at. You can also [well, wait a minute,, you will not be able to do this by yourself, but as your travel agent, I can do all this for you.] I will also be able to make your spa reservations for you u can also tell me if you want early check-in or late check-out. They have two to three amenities to choose from, and I will be able to select the one that you will appreciate most. We may even be able to give you a free room upgrade.

Pleasant Holidays is running a special where if you book your flight and hotel through them, you will get a free rental car for three days. I will be able to figure out all the specifics of when and where this deal is available. Pleasant Holidays will work with you, the client, and me, the travel agent, if you want to do a destination wedding, or another group event.

Please let me know if I can help you plan your next trip.

Leave a Reply

