Inexpensive luxury

untitled

I’m not sure why, well actually I know but it’s kind of personal, but part of me does not want to work today. I would rather just read. But I need to work, because, 1] I am committed to this business, and 2] working is already helping me get my mind off my troubles.

I know I write a lot about higher end travel. There are a couple of reasons for this. First, higher end travel is more of what is in the news and other things I read. And besides, I’m working on commission, and of course, the more you spend, the more I make on your trip. But I know that a luxury trip is not always in the budget. So today, we are going to talk about some ways families with modest incomes might be able to enjoy a luxury vacation..

First, if you can take your vacation at slower times for the resort, or wherever else you would like to go, you can sometimes get a great deal. Hotels would often rather have someone staying there at lower prices, than have no one staying there at all. The same thing can be said for airlines.

Or maybe you would rather stay in a nice house. If this is your ideal, go to TrustedHousesitters.com, and create an account. You’ll never know might want you to housesit for them. You might have to watch some pets at some of these places. In fact, this service was designed for pet lovers who don’t like kennels. But it is also a inexpensive way to sit in the lap of luxury let me know if you have any interest in any of this.

Leave a Reply

