Update on Sandals

630x355

We are leaving sometime Wednesday, and I’m just having trouble getting to work today. This is one of those time where I know I will have internet access, but I will not be working. I am going to just enjoy being with my family. I know some people have to work during the holidays, . My brother’s wife is one of those. She’s a nurse, and always works Thanksgiving so she can be off around Christmas and New Year’s. But hopefully whether you have to work over Thanksgiving or not, you will get some time with your family.. I’m blessed to have my own business and choose my own hours. So anyway…

Sandals Resorts is about to build several new properties which are going to have some new features to them. And one of the features is going to be over the water suites. They are also planning to put Jacuzzis inside each of these suites, as well as infinity pools outside. I’ve always been a fan of pools. Both because I think they’re pretty and because I love to swim.

Sandals will also be building some suite that have as many as four bedrooms, which is perfect for multi generational travel. And that is becoming a more popular way to travel as people live longer lives. Traveling gives families of any size a way to reconnect without the distract distractions of our daily lives. this is something you may want to look into more if the grandparents are getting older and are not up to hosting everyone.

Let me know if your family is interested in any of this. I’ll be more than happy to answer any questions.

Leave a Reply

