The most luxurious ship ever built #2

source (1)

I’m having a good morning with the computer, and I’m so grateful for that. I really enjoy my job, and I have to have a working computer in order to do anything.

So let’s get back to this most luxurious ship… Wow, these suites really look spacious. I see a Baby Grand in the living room area pictured above. Each suite is going to have a living room and two bedrooms. While on board, you are going to be able to enjoy a seven hundred seat theater where guests can either sit in regular theater seats or be at a cocktail table. The ship also has a lounge that will take you back to the 1920’s. This lounge has a dance floor you will be able to enjoy, this place will make you feel like you’ve stepped into The Great Gatsby. Another lounge has a country club feel to it. Here you can hear live music performed while sipping your favorite beverage.

Regent’s goal is to raise the standard for luxury cruises. And to my way of thinking, they have done a pretty good job. Let me know if you are interested in taking one of these cruises. I will be more than happy to help you out.

Leave a Reply

