Exploring Viking #2

It’s Monday after a rather full weekend, which was a lot of fun. But hopefully I can manage to work more thiuys coming week, despite my computer troubles. And hopefully by next Monday I should be a loaner which should give me acces to everything. Unfortunately, my biggest problem is internet/E-Mail, which is not fun when you’re trying to run an internet business. But I’ll catch up as soon as I can.

But back to Viking, Let’s take a look at what a fifteen day cruise to Europe might look like. Amsterdam is where your cruise will begin. The day you arrive nothing much is planned, so you can settle in and explore the ship. There is a captain’s reception if you would like to meet your fellow guests. And of cours, most of your meals will be provided to you by the ship, mostly consisting of whatever the locals would be eating. That first full day, you will be given the opportunity to tour the wind mills of Kinderjik.. The second day you will be visiting the Cathredral. The third day will take you to a castle.

I am going to get back to this tomorrow. I must confess that Viking is terrific to travel agents, and I would loive to do more business with them. Let me know if you are interested

Leave a Reply

