Hard Rock coming to Los Cabos

630x355

There are so many things I want to be to be doing with the business, and I have my meeting tonight. So I had better get started.. I am thinking through a lot of things with this business, I’ll let you know more as I go along.

I must confess that I did not know that Hard Rock was in the all inclusive resort business.. I have a whole lot I need to know, both as far as destinations and in marketing my business. I’m trying to work on Both some each day. It’s a good thing I really enjoy my work.. But anyway, back to Hard Rock. It is opening an all inclusive resort sometime next year hopefully. The resort will be built in the exclusive Diamante Cabos San Lucas area. This area  is also home to two very nice golf courses.

Hard Rock has yet to give out many details about the resort yet. But we know that it is going to bea luxury resort that will cater to adventurers. It will, of course, have the music ,memorabilia, the Rock Spa, a fitness area, as well as several pools for you to enjoy.

I’m not sure when this property. But if you’re interested, please let me know and I can try to find out.

Leave a Reply

