Lesser known attractions in Orlando

disney-15-años

It’s Thursday, and I’m kind of feeling like that little engine, “I think I can, I think I can”. There is so much I want to do, but I’m getting tired. Anyway, we’ll just see how everything goes.

Have you thought about your summer vacation yet? I’ll be more than happy to help you do the research and plan something. Please just let me know… But maybe some of you are starting to plan and are considering going to Orlando.. Let me start by saying I love working with Disney, they’re an awesome team to work with.. And I have to be honest, booking trips is how I make money, and unfortunately that’s something I have little experience with as of yet, but hopefully that will start picking up.

But maybe you have a week of vacation. You do want to go to Disney, but hope to do some other things as well.. I’d suggest doing Disney first and then doing something more relaxing at the end of your time so you will not return home exhausted… Gatorland might be an option for you. This is a much smaller amusement park where you can see all kinds of gators. You will also find a petting zoo, animal shows and a zip line.

There is also a dinner show in Orlando which features pirates. There are six ships in which you will be seated and served fine food. Each ship has a pirate they cheer for. But be warned, there are some loud noises as well as some fire in these shows.

I would love to help you plan a trip to Orlando. Please let me know if you are interested.

Leave a Reply

