Destination weddings #3

0321_jm_bride and groom

Thursday seem to be the day I’m thinking to myself, “Okay, get this and this and this done, and maybe I can watch something this evening.” I’m tired, but there is so much I want to do these days. We’ll see if I feel like I can take it easy tonight.

But anyway, let’s get back to discussing destination weddings. If you’ve dreamed of going to Thailand, you might want to consider going on your honeymoon. On Phuket, there is a place called Indigo Pearl. They are offering a nice dinner for two at the Black Ginger. It looks like you will also get a dinner cruise… Their package is for a luxury suite. You will get breakfast each morning, a sparkling bottle of wine, and an hour long spa treatment for both of you. This is an all suite or villa place, and this package will cost you around one thousand dollars.

In Bali, there are two resorts that share one piece of property, and they also share a lot of the same activities. If you decide to get their romance package, you will be welcomed with a flower bath. You will get breakfast throughout your stay, but one morning it will be breakfast in bed.

I would love to know if you are interested in either of these. I can get you more information if you need that. Please just let me know.

Leave a Reply

