630x355

I’m glad to be starting to work earlier. There is always something I can work on. And I feel more like working at the beginning of the week than at the end usually.

Today we are going we are going to look at which chocolate cruises give you the most “bang for your buck” when you get a lower tier cabin.. Disney is the first on the list. Inside rooms can get a little stuffy, but the ¬†Fantasy and Dream ships have magic portal that mostly show ocean, but also have the occasional Disney character pass through. This makes the rooms feel bigger.. I need to be honest though I’m kind of surprised to see Disney on this list because I hear their cruises are pretty pricey.

However, I’m not at all surprised to see Carnival Cruise Lines. Carnival always have good deals on their cruises. They have more interior rooms than most cruise ships as well. They work to ensure that you enjoy even the time that you spend the time in your room. They have a mattress that is specifically designed for them, turn down service with chocolates and bbathrobes.

Are you interested in taking a cruise soon. Please let me know.

Leave a Reply

