Even more places to visit on spring break

630x355 (2)

My guess is that since summer is coming, people are starting to think about their vacation plans. I’m starting to get more requests.. Now hopefully they will book with me, since that is how I make my money.. I need to do this so I can get to the other things. I’m not sure what this weekend holds since we have family here and may be getting more.

I also want to say that while I’m calling these spring break vacations, most of them would work well for a summer vacation as well. Now I have heard that Disney is very crowded during summers. And in order to ensure a place in the parks, you have to stay in one of their resorts.

San Diego may be the college student’s dream, but it is also a great place for families. They have an outstanding zoo for starters. And of course, it has some of the most beautiful beaches. If your family wants to soak up some sun, this may be the perfect place for you to go.

If your family has baseball fans, you might want to go to the spring trainings. They have two training camps for the Major Leagues. One is in Florida, and the other is in Arizona. Both places have hotels that cater to the baseball enthusiasts…. Which of these sounds most interesting to you?

Leave a Reply

