Specialty restaurants on cruises #2

630x355 (1)

Rejoice with me! I’ve just made another booking. I’ve had people asking me about trips lately, but nothing else has worked out yet. I’ve had to do some maneuvering to get this booking right, and I’m glad it’s working out. So let’s get on to this, so I can get on to some other things.

Back to specialty restaurants on cruise ships… Cunard started the Todd English restaurant on the Queen Mary 2 ten years ago.But this restaurant is still popular with Cunard guestS to this day. With entrees like pan seared scallops, or paella with safron rice, this sounds like the place for those with refined tastes. You can get lunch there for around twelve dollars, and a three-course dinner should cost you around twenty-five dollars.

Let’s not forget Norwegian’s La Bistro which offers French cuisine, and is a favorite among Norwegian’s guests. This is a formal restaurant, which sounds like a great place for you and your husband to enjoy a date night, letting the kids enjoy an evening at the kids’ club. Here you will pay twenty dollars to enjoy the fare..

I am going to stop here because I’m tired. It’s kind of been a long week. But let me know if you are interested in taking a cruise. I will be more than happy to help you.

Leave a Reply

