Malta anyone?

630x355 (2)

I’m having problems with my communication device mount. Much to my relief, I think we’ve found the right position for me to be in so I can work. There are a lot of things I want to do today, so I am going to go ahead and get started.

My grandmother’s parents came straight off the boat from Sicily. And it caught my eye that Malta is near Sicily. One great thing about Malta is that it has mild winters, which after the winter we’ve just survived is likely going to make it even more appealing. You will also find that the people there are very gracious to their guests.

Not only are you going to find great service there, you will be able to enjoy some fabulous accommodations. There are around 150 5-star hotels that you can choose from. There are other less expensive hotels as well. There are some great golf courses. You can also explore a lot of historic sites. And the whole country is about a tenth of the size of Rhode Island, meaning that once you get there you will not have to travel far to get to any destination. Let me know if you are interested in going to Malta.

Leave a Reply

