The friendliest cities in the US

630x355 (5)

I’m glad it’s the weekend, don’t think we have any big plans, but I’m kind of ready to relax some more.. I did get a good start on my project yesterday. Hopefully something is going to come of this..

If you’re planning to take a vacation, but aren’t sure where to go, here are some options that you might want to consider… I’m prejudiced because I’ve lived in the South all of my, but this article I’m reading agrees with me that the South has some of the friendliest cities in the United States. By the way, these are the result of a survey that was taken.. And while it’s hard to really determine what makes a friendly city, they kind of meant the most welcoming.

Atlanta came in at number fifteen, and Portland, Oregon was next to them.. There are actually several that are not in the South that made the list.. I am not going to go through the whole list. But taking the number one spot is Nashville. Maybe all the music that is made in that city helps everyone, resident and guests alike, to relax and just enjoy themselves.. let me know if you are interested in getting more information on any of this.

Leave a Reply

