Some lesser known amusement parks

630x355 (5)

Things are pretty crazy around together. I’ve had some problems connecting to the internet today… It’s slow, but I think I can work.. And that’s a good thing, because I didn’t do all that much yesterday.

But anyway… When I was a girl, summers were never complete unless I got to go visit my favorite aunt without my parents. And often during those vacations, we’d take one day to go to an amusement park.. These days, I would love sometime with my aunt, but I think I’ve seen the last of my amusement park days.. But today let’s look at some lesser known amusement parks.

The first one we are going to look at is Knoebels and is in Pennsylvania. This is an admission free park. You have to pay for each ride you go, but you can go into the park at no cost. This park has plenty of rides for small kids and those who are older. Parking is also free at this place.

Next, let’s look at Holiday World, which is located in Santa Claus, Indiana. This is a relatively small park. But it does have some great rides. It also has a water park that you can enjoy as well. Please let me know if you are interested in either of these.

Leave a Reply

