Duck Commander cruise

h03

I’m trying to make the most of this time that is very quiet here at home, trying to do some planning/strategizing for the business. Hopefully I am going to get a lot done and figure some things done.

If you don’t know this by now, I am a big proponent of the family. I am very pro life, very much an advocate of traditional marriage.. That’s how my whole family was raised. And so, the one reality show we’ve kept up with in any way is Duck Commander. We watched it when we had cable.

So when I heard on the radio this morning that the Robertson family was doing a cruise I was intrigued. They are going to be on the Carnival Victory this October.. And when I say they I mean Phil and Kay and some of their crew, along with Si, who will be telling stories as only he can.

Let me know if you are interested in doing something like this. I will be more than happy to help you out.

Leave a Reply

