Prepare for vacation

untitled

It is Monday, and there are so many things I would like to get done today. But I’m the type of person that likes getting the important things done first. So let’s get started with this.

July fourth is this Saturday, which means that a lot of families have about a month left before the kids return to school. So if you haven’t taken your vacation yet, now would be a good time to start planning. And if you would like help planning your vacation, I would be more than happy to help you. I am able to book, making money off of, most any hotel, car rental, cruise, or theme park. Booking things like that is the way I make money, and I would really like to make some more bookings. So please let me know.

To get started, it might be wise to sit down and have a family meeting. Discuss what you want to do on your vacation. Decide where you want to do, how long you want to be gone. And then you can write me at sarah@familytripsinc.com, and I can help you start planning your vacation.

Leave a Reply

