More cruises with days at sea

630x355 (3)

I am going to be honest, I am worn out. I went to bed really late, didn’t sleep well, and we traveled today. But I hate not to do this if I can, and it’s too early to go to bed, so I might as well.

The next cruise on this list is Disney. On this cruise you will be going from San Diego to Port Canaveral, exploring the Panama  Canal. This is two week cruise, and you will have nine days at sea. Everything from Disney is family friendly, and there is always Disney magic sprinkled in. There will be Disney shows for your family to enjoy together. And the kids have several different clubs to choose from.

If you are looking for somewhere to simply curl with a good book, you might want to try a cargo cruise. There are no phones, no internet or anything like that. There are usually game rooms that have board games and movies. And you are free to explore any part of the ship you wish.. I think I am going to stop here. Let me know if you are interested in any of this..

Leave a Reply

