What’s next for Disney? #2

disney-15-años

It’s so nice when you love your job. I’m putting in a pretty good bit of time and still have so much I want to do. I have some different ideas on where I want to go and do in this business and figuring everything out is going to take a while.

But let’s get back to Disney… They are going to build an Avatar world in the Animal Kingdom. You will be exploring a world much like what is seen on the movie. There will be aliens you can meet, and I guess you can take pictures with them. I’ll be honest, I’ve never been into sci fi anything. I really know next To nothing about these type things. Disney is also planning a “River of Lights” attraction that will be coming out this spring. This will be a lifetime adventure, filled with lights, animal scenes and music. I think this is one of the slower rides.

Disney is also working on a Toy Story world. This world is going to look like Andy’s backyard. The toys there are going to be huge, making you feel like you’re the size of Woody or Buzz. And there will be a lot of different adventures you can take part in. They are going to have a Slinky Dog roller coaster.

please let me know if you are interested in any of this. I would love to help you plan your next Disney adventure.

Leave a Reply

