Avalon Waterways #2

630x355 (1)

It is Friday, and part of me just wants to get through the things I have to do done. And so, of course, my internet is giving me problems. I’m trying to figure that out. I think I am going to be able to do this, so let’s get started for today..

we are going to look more at Avalon Waterways… On these ships you are goingTo have access to a well stocked… Avalon uses local guides. Local guides are going to know more, and take smaller groups. They are also going to know a lot more about the specific area you are visiting.

Avalon does do specialty tours, including beer tours, wine tours, food tours, golf tours, Jewish heritage tours all kinds of things. And on these specialty tours you are going to get everything you would get on a regular cruise, plus all the specialty stuff.

I think I am going to stop here. I would love to know your thoughts on all this. If any questions about Avalon, I would be more than happy to help answer them. And of course I would love to help you book one of these cruises. Please just let me know.

Leave a Reply

