More good places to take working vacations

63950-640x360-london-icons2-640

It is a good thing I truly enjoy my job, because I’m working a lot and finding more to do all the time. Or maybe it is because I love working that I’m finding more and more to do. I don’t know. Sadl, part of my work these days is to try to figure out computer problems. I think I am going to need to figure out a new work e-mail address..

Okay, they say that London is a great place to take a working vacation. I know London is on a lot of people’s bucket lists.. Personally I would do my work in the morning, and then not have anything I had to do by the time I started my touring. I know many people like exploring Buckingham Palace. You could take in some plays at The Globe where Shakespeare had his plays performed.

They also say that Vancouver, Canada. One of the best things about this city is the food. And eating is something everyone does, and something most everyone enjoys doing on a pretty regular basis. This city also has some great art. it is also close to both mountains and beach.. Please let me know if you are interested in either of these.

Leave a Reply

