St Lucia resort remodeling

630x355

Once again I have to say thank you to everyone who has recently followed me. I love having followers and would love to hear more from you. I would also love it if you would allow me become your travel agent, and recommending me to your friends would be icing on the cake. My e-mail address is sarah@familytripsinc.com. That is the best way to get in contact with me. I also have a Facebook travel page at https://www.facebook.com/FamilyTripsInc. I try to post pictures and offers to that page pretty regularly. I would love to meet some more people to start working with on their trips.

Now let’s get on to some travel news. The resort known as The Body Holiday in St Lucia has decided to undergo major renovations. We’re talking like twenty million dollars worth. Their plan is to build around fifty additional rooms, they will also be upgrading their current room,adding some restaurants, and upgrading and adding to their other facilities. These renovations are supposed to be completed in late 2015.

The rooms are going to beequipped with noise cancellation, better lighting, better wi-fi. The bathrooms are going to be redone with free standing tubs. Ground-floor rooms will have direct access to the beach. This is what is known as a health and wellness resort so they are going to have all kinds of spa treatments. It looks like you get one free couples’ massage with your room. Please let me know if you are interested in something like this.

Leave a Reply

