Vacation like the rich and famous

grand-residences-006

I’ve just found out that my sister and I are probably going to Tennessee, not this weekend but the following. I’m not sure whether  ing Ito work that Monday or not. We’ll just have to wait and see what happens.. Anyway…

Everyone loves stories like Cinderella, rags to riches stories. And that may be especially true when it comes to travel. I think everyone dreams of traveling in luxury. And okay, it wouldn’t hurt my feelings to plan luxury trips. We travel agents work on commission. A lot of us have likely thought at one time or another, “I wish I could live like that for a day or two.” Well, maybe now you can..

You’ll have to know where to look, or know someone who can figure it out, which is where I would come in. But some celebrities are starting to rent out their homes. Could you imagine waking up in Christie Brinkley’s home? Or would staying on Richard Branson’s island which he considers his home away from home be more your thing?. I’m sure these things are going to cost a pretty penny. But I would love to look some of these places up if you are interested.

Leave a Reply

