Virgin Island beaches

630x355 (2)

I’m not sure what is going on. I’m really excited about some different things with the business, have some different ideas I want to pursue. But as fast as my mind would like to go, my body is moving slowly… First, I’m trying to collect as many e-mail addresses as I can to receive E Newsletters about travel. Please let me know if you are interested.. Second, for those who are in the Columbus, Georgia area, I am going to be looking into the idea of starting a travel club. I am going to need to do a lot more investigating into all this… But first, to get my regular things done.

The Virgin Islands have many beautiful beach across their different islands. Today let’s look at a couple.. First, let’s look at tCinnamon Bay Beach, which is one of St John’s longest beaches.  Those that are into water sports can enjoy a wide variety of activities. Those that are not into playing on the beach all day can explore a museum which house different archaelogical findings.

We are going to look at another beach on St John, and that is Trunk Bay Beach. This beach is especially known for its beauty, with a lot of coconut palms. There is a self guided snorkel tour you and your family can enjoy. And there is a snackbar and grill. And they have public restrooms you can enjoy.

Please let me know if any of this interests you.

Leave a Reply

