Start a travel club #1

630x355

I have changed host agencies, and over and over again I’m truly impressed by them and all they do for us. One excellent feature is that we agents truly try to help one another. And one idea that is getting several people’s attention is starting a travel club. I’m really wanting to try this. I feel like I’m not getting out of the house much lately. I’m working a lot and enjoying that, but hope to get out with friends more somehow.. Having this travel club may be a way I can mix business and pleasure, because I want to grow my business through this club.

I learn best when I write about what I’m reading or whatever. So today let’s look at how to start a travel club.. And of course, this might be something you would be interested in starting a travel club yourself. If you want to do that and want me to be your group’s travel agent, please let me know. I would be more than happy to help you.

Okay, the first thing anyone starting a travel club needs to decide is what kind of them do you want? Do you want a family travel club? Or do you think you could gather a group of special needs group?. I know there are a lot of senior citizens groups, because some seniors love to travel. And they can travel more often.. My hope is to start a family travel group.

This article I’m reading had a great idea, and that is to make up a flyer and give that to pizza delivery guys or people who do Chinese takeout. That would be one way to get the word out to a lot of different people…

We are going to get back to this tomorrow.. Let me know if you have any ideas. Thanks

Leave a Reply

