Reasons to love MSC cruises

630x355 (3)

My sister and I are on our own this week. I have a lot of work stuff I want to do. But we’re watching this show in the evenings, and I’m kind of getting pulled in to this show.. Anyway, I need to make the most of my time.

October is National Cruise Month, and I’m getting a lot of e-mail about cruises. Let me know if you would like to know more about the cruise deals I’m seeing. I’ll be more than happy to help you book a trip.

Today e are going to be looking at MSC Cruises. One great thing about these cruises is that they have a lot of entertainment. If you go on a seven-night cruise, they will have shows six of the nights. There will be Broadway type shows, acrobatic shows, as well as operas.. One thing I feel like I have to say is that I’ve heard that most of the shows on board ships are not very clean as in not family friendly. I think Disney is the exception to that.

Having said that, MSC does have a lot of activities for your family to do together. You will have access to a bowling alley. There is also something called the “LEGO Experience”. And there are always pools and water slides to enjoy on these ships.

They also have a wonderful spa for you to enjoy while you are there. Health and wellness is one of their focuses. They have a great gymnasium with personal trainers. They also have something called “aqua cycling”, which is cycling in a pool. It’s a favorite among the guests.

Let me know if you are interested in going on one of these cruises.

Leave a Reply

