Renew your vows at Jewel

630x355 (12)

I didn’t get nearly as far on my newsletter project as I would have liked. I am trying to do several different things, and was kind of running into roadblocks yesterday. We are going to be out of town some next week. And I’m not sure how much I am going to be online. We’ll just have to wait and see.

My heart for this business is that I really want to help families reconnect through travel. And one way to get couples coming back to you time and again is to work on their honeymoons. That is what I hear anyway. So that’s why this article kind of caught my eye. Jewel Resorts are in Jamaica which makes the perfect backdrop for your wedding or vow renewal.

First, these resorts have a wedding planner who is going to oversee every detail of your special day. They will have someone there who can perform the ceremony. They will give you a boutineer for the groom and a single flower for the bride. You will also be given a 5×7 photograph.

After the wedding, you and your guests will be given a thirty minute reception. I had to go back and read that again, but thirty minutes is right. I’m used to receptions lasting much longer.. But anyway, you will get cold appetizers and a small cake. please let me know if you are interested.

Leave a Reply

