Cities you don’t want to miss

untitled

rxThe holidays are coming!  The holidays are coming!  I love this time of year. Well, I will be glad to have this Saturday over with.. Anyway, I don’t know exactly what we are going to be doing for the holidays, but I know I am going to take some time off around Thanksgiving and Christmas. I will say more once I know more.. But anyway, enough daydreaming, it’s time to get to work.

There are certain countries and cities that a lot of people have on their bucket lists. And a lot of times you will get strange looks when you say you have visited a certain country, but did not visit the most ,popular cities. But some people like to take the road less traveled. If you are one of these, you’ll want to read today’s post. The first city we are going to look at today is Danang, Vietnam. Now this is a place that is well known to people in Southeast Asia, and is a populardestination in that part of the world. They are known for having fantastic beaches, wonderful restaurants, and great hotels. There is plenty to keep you busy for several days.

I think I am going to stop here and get back to this tomorrow. Let me know if you have any questions.

Leave a Reply

