More romantic resorts in St Lucia

630x355 (14)

I’m so glad to be getting started earlier today. I have so many things I want to do. I’ve kind of had an idea of a big project I want to start. This idea is starting to take shape, I’m just not sure where to start.

But anyway, let’s get back to St Lucia. If you love chocolate, you might want to try Boucan by Hotel Chocolat. There are just fourteen rooms at this place, and I get the feeling that this is a pretty quiet and secluded place. This is a cocoa plantation. You are welcome to join in on the tours given of this place that are given each day. Chocolate is used in their spa as well as their kitchen. I hear they even cook their seafood in chocolate.

Jade Mountain was designed by its owner, and the hotel has won many awards for its There are just twenty-nine suites here, which they refer to as sanctuaries. Most of these have their own infinity pool. They also do away with the fourth wall. They call this place luxurious, but personally I don’t see how it can be that luxurious when you can’t really have air conditioning. I’ve never been big on camping. Guests can have any meal they choose in their sanctuary.

I would love to know your thoughts on these places.

Leave a Reply

