Family friendly hotels in Hawaii

Okay, well, WordPress has changed things around on me, and I’m not sure how to add a picture to this post. I’m starting a little later than I’d like. I have several things I’m trying to work on in my business. But I also have more and more social things coming up. Trying to learn to balance everything is something I always seem to be working on. But anyway, let’s get started on this.

Hawaii is a great place for families to visit together. And today we are going to look a couple of great hotels that families will want to stay in. The first hotel is the Hilton Waikokoa. And this resort is so big, and there is so much you want to do here, your family will likely want to stay right here the whole time. This place has several large pools you will have access to. There are water slides, a beautiful lagoon where you can do all kinds of water activities, and there are two golf courses. And of course you are also going to have plenty of restaurants to choose from when it comes time to eat.

The Sheraton Kona is the perfect place for your family to go if they want to explore the Big Island. It is kind of in the center of everything, making it a convenient place to get back and forth from. Of course, they do have a pool and lots of other activities you can enjoy right there on property. I would love to know if you are interested in either of these properties.

Leave a Reply

