Trying an experiment

I am going to be honest. I am seriously considering writing a book about my business and why families need to travel together. I think I am going to thoroughly enjoy working through all of this. But I know this is going to be something that is going to take a good while to finish. And for part of this book, I am going to need to interview some people who have used my services, and so I need to figure out how to get some more clients.

notIn order to do that, I would really like to get some ideas of places you guys are interested in going to. I was sure that there was a website that I could join and ask others to join hopefully.. Actually there are a lot of these type websites, but I have chosen http://www.triporama.com. I think I am going to be playing with this some more this afternoon.

I would love to have you join me on this new adventure. If you do join, please look for me under Sarah Coiner.. I would love to hear your thoughts on this.

Leave a Reply

