What is coincierge service

. 630x355 (9)

I hope everyone had a nice weekend. I know I had a nice time hanging out with my family. I also had a nice time with a good friend I rarely get to see..

But anyway, my family was talking about travel yesterday, and coincierge service came up. And that is one of those terms I’ve read over and over. And I must confess, it’s one of those I terms I have kind of a rough idea of what it means. I know coincierge helps guests. But what exactly do they do? Let’s find out together.

Coincierge as we know it started about twenty-five years ago. This service is available in hotels, hospitals, colleges and even some churches. Basically coincierge is personal service. Nobody feels like they have enough time to do everything they would like. So coincierge helps with errands. They also help you make phone calls, get you tickets to concerts and other events. They will also help with pets, help you find restaurants you like and make your reservations,. They may even help with babysitting and elder care. These are only some of the services they provide.

So when you are away from home and may be unfamiliar with the area, this may be especially helpful. I would love to hear your thoughts about this.

Leave a Reply

