About Disneyland

disney-15-años

I think it is obvious to everyone who reads this blog that I love Disney. I have my Disney Pandora on even as I’m writing this. But I’m also going to be working through some Disney stuff in my book.. So I think we are going to be on this Disney kick for a while. I apologize if Disney is Not your favorite. But I’m kind of trying to make the most of my time.

Disneyland was the first of Walt Disney’s parks or ventures into the travel arenas. And I found it interesting that Disney’s original idea for this venture was for his employees to have a place to play with their own families.

The first thing that you will want to remember is that Disneyland is a huge place. It is actua ally several parks in one. You will want to do some planning beforehand to make sure you get to everything you want to. Of course, if I’m booking your trip, I’ll be more than happy to help you figure out the best wayto do everything. You are going to need to decide which place you are going to stay during your stay. Disneyland has several of its own resorts of its own. There are also each of other places to stay as well. I can help you with that decision too.

These parks are all going to have different places you can et, and that’s everything from places to stop and get ice cream in between rides to sit-down restaurants where you can enjoy leisurely and maybe enjoy some character dining. I am going to stop here. I would love to know your thoughts on this.

Leave a Reply

