More on Disneyland

disney-15-años

Okay, let’s get back to discussing Disneyland… You can buy tickets for these parks at the gate. I’ve read somewhere that you can not do that for Disney World. I’m kind of unsure about what the real story is. But another option would be buying your tickets online, or you can do a resort/ticket package, and that may be the most economical choice. I would be more than happy to help you figure out what will work best for you and your family.

We talked about character dining yesterday. And I knew that Disney World has dining plans, but wasn’t sure about Disneyland. Apparently the original park has them as well. Now keep in mind that you may not be saving any money this way, but some people find meal plans more convenient. If I help you book your trip, I can help you figure out which plan will work best for you.

You will also want to figure out which rides you want to ride. You can get a map at the front gate. And I’m sure I can find an online map to give you a head start on the planning. You will also want to decide whether you want to get fastpasses which enable you to get through the line quicker.

I would love to help you plan a trip to Disneyland. Please let me know if you are interested.

Leave a Reply

