Mother/daughter trips

630x355 (13)

I must confess, I love a good girls’ trip. I got to spend the weekend with my sisters around my birthday, and it was one of my favorite gifts… Girl trips are fun, whether you want to take your daughter or your mother, or maybe even both.

For example, you might want to consider planning a girls’ trip to Ireland. For one thing, Ireland has a lot of castles you can explore, which is perfect for those those that wish to be princesses. Some castles have even been restored and turned into luxurious hotels. You can have spa days, eat fine meals, and relax any time that you please.

If you and your girls are more into the beach, you might want to try Puerto Rico. Puerto Rico has absolutely beautiful beaches. And they will also have accommodations to fit any budget or preferences that you may have. You will be able to do a less expensive trip or one that is more luxurious, depending on your needs and wishes.

Mexico is another place you might want to try taking a girls’ getaway. Mexico has a little something for everyone. ou will find some beautiful beaches. There are places where you can explore ancient history. And of course, there is some great shopping, and what girls’ trip would be complete without some shopping?

As a travel agent, my job is to help you figure out the perfect trip for you and your group. I can help you find the right place at the right price. Please let me know if I can help you.

Leave a Reply

