This and that

630x355 (3)

I think we are going to talk about some different things today. Sometimes it’s good to highlight some different things.

he first thing that caught my eye is that Air France is going to be offering sleeping compartments to its first class guests. I think they would be something like what you would get on train in the old days. To me this sounds wonderful since I do not sleep well sitting up at all. If you decide to do this, you will also be getting a comfort kit, which will include comfortable clothes you can sleep in, and a nice pillow among other things.

Doctors are urging the Olympic committee to change something  in order to avoid a Zika epidemic. Others are saying that this will not be a huge problem, pregnant women are the ones who really have to be careful about this disease… It is not clear what will happen with the Olympic this year.

People seem to prefer to use technological advances to get their travel needs met, instead of having service face to face. Personally I think that’s kind of weird in a sad way. I know we can do so much on our phones these days. But are we becoming that independent from our fellow man?. Do we truly find each other more frustrating than technology?

I would love to know your thoughts on any of these stories. I can help get you answers to any questions you may have.

Leave a Reply

