Healthier rooms to sleep in?

630x355 (6)

I have to say that I’m not a really health conscience person. When I think of health, I think of eating right… And everyone seems to have different idea as to what it actually means to eat right. Personally my favorite things to eat are, pizza, hamburgers, and sweets. I don’t eat only those things and do eat some vegetables most days… But anyway… Until today when I was reading the travel news, I had no idea there was a healthier way to sleep.

But at least according to Marriott, there is a healthier way to sleep.. These rooms do cost a little more, extra, about thirty dollars, but can you really put a price on your health? These rooms are going to have more natural lighting which helps with your sleep rhythm. It will also give you memory foam to sleep on, which is better because it doesn’t collect dust or small bugs as much as normal mattresses.

You will also be getting access to sleeping aids, as well as things to help you with jetlag. The showers are infused with Vitamin C.

Personally I can see where this might help the person that is allergic to everything. It might also be helpful to the person who is always traveling for travel. I would love to know your thoughts.

Leave a Reply

