Luxury with Costa

630x355 (3)

First I have to comment on this picture. Isn’t it gorgeous? In this business, I get to look at a lot of beautiful pictures from all over the world. My sister went to Italy and I was looking at pictures with her, thinking that a lot of the places looked somewhat familiar… But anyway, I also know that cruise ships are always telling people how much room they give to their suite guests. To me, this looks pretty spacious.

Costa is introducing these new suites, and and with these new suites, guests are going to experience a new kind of luxury. When people stay in this class of suites, they are going to find that this is going to be pretty much an all-inclusive experience. You will be able to go to the club restaurant at no additional charge. You will be able to drink whatever you want whenever you want. And you will get special access to different events and such.

Costa is an Italian company and there is no mistaking that. And like most good Italians, they certainly know how to do food right. In this vein, they try to partner with some of Italy’s finest food companies. They have some of the best pastas, some of the highest quality coffees, and they’ll also have all the Nutella products. Please let me know if you are interested in taking a Costa cruise. I would love to help you plan your trip.

4 thoughts on “Luxury with Costa

    • I’ve never been on a cruise, but I’ve heard that since cruise ships are huge, you really do not feel the movement. I would love to help you plan a trip, cruise or otherwise, please let me know .

Leave a Reply

