Finally

My communication device, which is also my computer, had to be sent off to get work done three weeks ago, I was given a loaner a week later. And two days after that we left for camp.. I was planning to take the time I was away at camp off anyway..

Getting my loaner device up and running has taken longer than I would have like.. I couldn’t remember my password for this, but also couldn’t remember my password for the e-mail I use for this. It’s been kind of crazy, but I’m back and feeling a lot better about everything.

I know I’m always saying we need to take more time off. I don’t do much of that myself though. I truly enjoy what I do, and get pretty bored if I’m not working unless we have family or friends around.. I should be back to my normal postings tomorrow

Leave a Reply

